Thursday, 13 October 2016

Vote for Corrie! National Television Awards 2017

The longlist has been announced in this year's National Television Awards. 

Those nominated on the longlist from Coronation Street are as follows:

Faye Brookes as Kate Connor

Serial Drama Performance
Kym Marsh as Michelle McDonald
Jane Danson as Leanne Battersby
Ben Price as Nick Tilsley
Jack P Shepherd as David Platt
Helen Worth as Gail Rodwell
Conor McIntyre as Pat Phelan

Serial Drama
Coronation Street

The awards take place on January 20, 2017 at the O2 in that London and will be hosted by Dermot O'Leary. If you'd like to go you can buy tickets here.

Voting closes on Sunday 23rd October at 11pm. You can skip categories where you are not familiar with the show or actors.

Vote here! Vote now! Vote Corrie!

Follow the Bluenose CorrieBlog on Twitter and Facebook

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...